CONTACT US

LOOKING TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US?

ESAFE is committed to responding to your inspection request within two business days. In emergency situations we can often respond even faster – let us know your requirements.

Our customer service centre is open Monday to Friday from 7:30am to 4:30pm Eastern Time. On-site inspections can be arranged to take place 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, anywhere in the world.

ESAFE Customer Service Centre

4043 Carling Avenue, Suite 106
Ottawa, ON, K2K 2A4
Canada

Phone: 1-800-559-5356
Fax: 1-800-559-5358 (fax)
Local phone: 1-613-271-1489
Local fax: 1-613-271-6441
Email: field.evaluation@electricalsafety.on.ca

Dale Chaplow

Managing Director
Phone: 289-237-4186 
Email: dale.chaplow@electricalsafety.on.ca

Jennifer Tereschuk

Territory Office Supervisor/ Quality Manager
ESAFE
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4317
Email: jennifer.tereschuk@electricalsafety.on.ca

Raj Nayyar, P.Eng.

Engineer Certification
Mobile: 416-272-5629
Email: raj.nayyar@electricalsafety.on.ca

Jacques Martin

Technical Manager
Mobile: 613-292-1372
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4311
Email: jacques.martin@electricalsafety.on.ca

Central/Eastern Ontario

Bruce Lawrence

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 416-891-9007
Email: bruce.lawrence@electricalsafety.on.ca

Central Ontario

Ed Damaso

Acting Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 416-991-4170
Email: ed.damaso@electricalsafety.on.ca

Central/Western Ontario

Dan Clairmont

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 905-687-0423
Email: dan.clairmont@electricalsafety.on.ca

For Field Evaluation Inspections in Northern Ontario, please contact our Customer Service Centre at 1-800-559-5356.